Trinity Jade says her ABCs

What a happy day! While everyone else is out celebrating yet another drunken holiday, I am celebrating something else. No Cinco de Mayo here…but the celebration is just as, if not more real. Today Trinity said her ABCs. All by herself! There have been days prior to this one that she got 1/2 way or 3/4 of the way through the alphabet but today marks the day she said them all. Down to the L, M, N, O…every last letter! As you can imagine I am beaming with pride. There is video footage soon to come. Keep checking back for a link!

Here’s some video of my sleepy girl reciting the alphabet in the car after a long day at Daytona Beach…http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g19/SixStringMama/?action=view&current=SayingABCs2.flv

About Mamamojo

My name is T. I am a homeschooling, home/water birthing, dreadlocked, special needs mama to four beautiful daughters. I'm married to my best friend. I am a natural childbirth and breastfeeding advocate. I have done some volunteer work as a peer counselor with WIC and as a doula with Birthwell Partners and plan to be a midwifery assistant one day. My blog was created to put some alternative information out there about breastfeeding, childbirth & other issues regarding motherhood and life in general. I hope that you enjoy reading here and visit me often. Thanks for reading!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trinity Jade says her ABCs

  1. Valerie says:

    That is pretty much the cutest thing ever! Congratulations mama!

    Val

  2. Ivy says:

    OMG! too cute! i luv it!

Leave a Reply

